Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


The SparkDiet is a four-stage journey that helps you make the elusive jump from “dieting” to a fresh, new lifestyle. The stages combine healthy tips and tools with motivation and confidence so that healthy habits become part of your everyday life.

If you are new to the SparkDiet, you can get started by reading our Diet Overview

Fast Break

Stage 1 acts as a springboard to help prepare you for the other stages by focusing on smaller goals first.

Read "Fast Break" Overview

Healthy Diet Habits

Stage 2 provides the building blocks for a healthy lifestyle. Once you master these six habits, you’ll be on your way to reaching your goals.

Read "Healthy Diet Habits" Overview

Lifestyle change


Spread the Spark

Stage 4 celebrates the culmination of your hard work and helps you maintain your success, set new goals, and help others do the same.

Read Spread the Spark Overview

Since Stage 4 is ongoing, there are no specific tasks. But you are encouraged to revisit what you learned in Stages 1, 2, and 3. You can also read: